Meet our representatives abroad

europa — kopia-en

Belarus

TOKAREV OLEG

E-mail: belarus@tewesbis.com

Lithuania

Rolandas Nevulis
UAB „Kafeko”

K.Donelaicio 24-401
LT-44239 Kaunas, Lithuania

E-mail: lithuania@tewesbis.com

Latvia

Regimants Baranovskis

E-mail: latvia@tewesbis.com

Russia

ООО «ТЕВЕС РУ / OOO „TEWES RU”

129329, г. Москва, ул.Кольская д.1, стр.1 / Moskwa , ul. Kolskaja d.1,str. 1
тел: +7(916) 4965191, +7(985)444-14-13

e-mail: tewesbis@yandex.ru

Romania

Anca Vlad
Legra Impex SRL
E-mail: romania@tewesbis.com

Ukraine

Sława Boguszewski
E-mail: ukraine@tewesbis.com

Estonia

Regimants Baranovskis

E-mail: estonia@tewesbis.com